Upcoming:

-> the Loyd Love Coalition

Natsu Matsuri, Saturday, July 27

-> the Adlai Alexander Trio

Private Event, Thursday, Aug 1

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, Aug 2

-> the Adlai Alexander Trio

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Thursday, Aug 8

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, Aug 10

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Wednesday, Aug 14

-> the Loyd Love Coalition

Clark's Bistro, Friday, Aug 16

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, August 31

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Milwaukee Farmer's Market, Sunday, Sept 1

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, Sept 6

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, Sept 28

Steve Hall - Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

There are new band videos on the Videos page. Check them out!

Follow The Sunset, is here now!

Here's a video of "Central Coast" from the latest CD


Check out jazzradio.com

Updated 7/12/2019 (please see the News section)