Upcoming:

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Friday, March 31

-> the Adlai Alexander Trio

Arrivederci, Thursday, April 6

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Girasole, Friday, April 7

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Sunday, April 9

-> the Adlai Alexander Trio

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Saturday, April 15

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Sunday, April 23

-> the Adlai Alexander Trio

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Thursday, April 27

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Monday, May 8

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Sunday, May 14

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

PSU Farmer's Market, Saturday, May 27

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Sunday, May 28

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Milwaukee Farmer's Market, Sunday, June 4

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

PSU Farmer's Market, Saturday, Sept 2

Steve Hall - Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

Follow The Sunset, is here now!

Here's a video of "Central Coast" from the latest CD


Check out jazzradio.com

Updated 3/27/2017 (please see the News section)