Upcoming:

-> the Steve Hall Duo

Pizzario, Tuesday, Feb 12

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, Mar 1

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, March 9

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Friday, March 29

-> the Adlai Alexander Quartet

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Saturday, March 39

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, April 5

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Friday, April 12

-> the Loyd Love Coalition

Rock Creek PCC, Saturday, April 27

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, May 3

-> the Loyd Love Coalition

Clark's Bistro, Friday, May 10

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, May 18

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

PSU Farmer's Market, Saturday, May 25

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, June 7

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Milwaukee Farmer's Market, Sunday, June 9

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Milwaukee Farmer's Market, Sunday, Aug 11

Steve Hall - Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

Follow The Sunset, is here now!

Here's a video of "Central Coast" from the latest CD


Check out jazzradio.com

Updated 2/19/2019 (please see the News section)